Blaze

Cancel Blaze

To cancel Blaze, follow these steps.

Only an administrator account can perform this procedure.

Go to the Blaze Plan page and click “Change license count / cancel” at the bottom.

In the “Cancel subscription” section, click “Cancel subscription”.


Click “Cancel”.


That’s it — your subscription is canceled.

Thank you for using Blaze.